filmeu
Student

University Tutorial Regime Portuguese-speaking Porto

Student
Objectives:
  1. Provide students with follow-up throughout their academic career, with the aim of contributing to comprehensive training and academic success.
  2. Implement a student support program, with a view to their integration into the ULP, the development of transversal skills and the promotion of success.

Coordinator of the Tutorial Regime:Prof Cândida Manuel (cmmanuel@ulp.pt)

Registration

Send email to regimetutorial@ulp.pt, indicating the full name, the academic year and course you are attending and the objectives of the support you want.

Tutors' contacts

FCAATI

Coordinator of the tutorial regime at FCAATI:
Prof.ª Carla Cadete (carla.cadete@ulp.pt)

Tutors' contacts

Architecture
Prof. António Deus
Email: antonio.deus@ulp.pt

Dramatic Arts
Prof. Carlos Pimenta
Email: p4704@ulp.pt
Student Guilherme Oldra
Email: guilherme.oldrex@gmail.com

Applied Communication
Prof. Paula Lobo
Email: paula.lobo@ulp.pt
Student Victoria Souza
Email: vickylimas14@gmail.com

Audiovisual and Multimedia Communication
Prof. Ana Pereira
Email: f5478@ulp.pt
Student Beatriz Maria
Email: a21801704@mso365.ulp.pt

Communication design
Prof. Carla Cadete
Email: carla.cadete@ulp.pt
Student Joana Rita Teixeira
Email: joanamteixeira2003@gmail.com

Videogames and Multimedia Applications
Prof. João Alves de Sousa
Email: joaoalvesdesousa@ulp.pt
Student Carolina Costa
Email: carolisacosta@hotmail.com

FCESE

Coordinator of the tutorial regime at FCESE:
Prof.ª Teresa Candeias (teresa.candeias@ulp.pt)

FCNET

Coordinator of the tutorial regime at FCNET:
Prof.ª Kalina Samardjieva (kalina.samardjieva@ulp.pt)

Tutors' contacts

Integration of international students
Student Diogo Lima Pereira
Email: diogo1119@hotmail.com

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Prof. Pedro Dias
Email: pradias1992@gmail.com
Student Thiago Pinheiro
Email: thithipinheiro97@gmail.com

Civil Engineering
Prof. Nuno Correia dos Santos
Email: nuno.santos@ulp.pt
Student José Carlos Roque
Email: jcbroque@gmail.com

Civil Protection Engineering
Prof. André Rodrigues
Email: p6189@ulp.pt

Environmental Engineering
Profª. Cândida Manuel
Email: cmmanuel@ulp.pt
Student Hugo Dias
Email: hugorsilva.pt@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering of Power Systems
Profª. Alexandra Galhano
Email: alexandra.galhano@ulp.pt

FDCP

Tutors' contacts

Law
Dr. Carlos Silva
Email: a22101494@mso365.ulp.pt

European Studies and Political Science
Prof. Paulo Duarte Brado
Email: p5786@mso365.ulp.com

FPED

Coordinator of the Psychology tutorial regime:
Prof. Célia Oliveira (celia.oliveira@ulp.pt)

Lisboa 2020 Portugal 2020 Small Logo EU small Logo PRR republica 150x50 Logo UE Financed Provedor do Estudante Livro de reclamaões Elogios